| Share

Contact

General Information and Requests for Literature

info@auxierasset.com

Chrisi Badrick, Director of Portfolio Services
cbadrick@auxierasset.com

Virginia (Ginny) Clausen, Client Relations & Accounting
gclausen@auxierasset.com

Amy Evenhus, Administrative Services Coordinator
aevenhus@auxierasset.com

Rita Miller, Portfolio Administrator; Trading
rmiller@auxierasset.com

Peggy Straw, Client Service Coordinator
pstraw@auxierasset.com

Lillian Widolff, Operations & Compliance
lwidolff@auxierasset.com

Auxier Asset Management LLC

15668 NE Eilers Road
Aurora, Oregon 97002

Tel: (800) 835-9556
Fax: (503) 885-8607

This Internet site is not an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy shares of the Fund to any person in any jurisdiction in which such offer, solicitation, purchase or sale would be unlawful under the securities laws of such jurisdiction. Foreside Fund Services, LLC. Distributor (www.foreside.com) | Hosted by clnw.com